ACTE OMR Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 6445 reviews

ACTE OMR Reviews for Hadoop

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have completed my Hadoop in ACTE at OMR. The training was offered. He had a profusion of knowledge and helped me to clarify all the queries and doubts. We were guided mostly by practical sessions which were very helpful.

Tamil

ACTE OMR Reviews for AngularJS

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I really had a good experience with these AngularJS programming in ACTE at OMR. It was good and the tutor is having great knowledge about AngularJS. He was very interactive towards students as there is less strength in the class. so it is the better place to make your programming skills good. Thanks to ACTE.

Maha

ACTE OMR Reviews for Core Java

3.0 rating
September 13, 2020

Had a wonderful Experience learning with ACTE. I have completed my Core Java course in OMR Branch. My trainer supports by clearing all doubts without any hesitation and gives real-time examples related to topics. And every concept is explained practically which helped me a lot in understanding the concepts.

Amulraj

ACTE OMR Reviews for Python with DS

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I was trained with good knowledge and hands-on experience in Python with DS at ACTE in OMR. Now I had very clear knowledge in the course Python, thanks for training me in the way how I understood.

Shaksi

ACTE OMR Reviews for Data Science

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I did data science in ACTE at OMR, Good trainers with experience and knowledge. The Trainer gives very good guidance for my career. Now I get a job through this institute. Thanks to ACTE.

Naksitha

ACTE OMR Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have learned AWS in ACTE at OMR. And it’s best in class. The trainers are well knowledgeable and if you are not sure about any topics they don’t hesitate to retake that particular session. Unlike some other training institutions, this one provides you some friendly environment to learn new technologies in ACTE at Siruseri Nagar.

Divi

ACTE OMR Reviews for Oracle

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have completed my Oracle Training in ACTE OMR Branch, I had a very good experience of learning Oracle. The classes were informative and interactive. The Trainer provided us Explanation with the required examples for every activity to learn the Oracle. Our trainer gave me good hands-on and cleared our doubts whenever required. I got placed in TCS with a nice package.

Ravi

ACTE OMR Reviews for AngualrJS

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Recently I learned about Angular JS technology at ACTE in OMR, my trainer’s way of teaching was professional and they covered the latest syllabus of this course. Simply one of the best coaching institute in the Coimbatore.

Hasini

ACTE OMR Reviews for SEO

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

ACTE is the best place to learn about SEO at OMR, they provide practical sessions to the students for a better understanding of the concepts and the trainers are well experienced to clear the doubts for the students.

Thenmozhi

ACTE OMR Reviews for CCNA

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Learning the CCNA course in the ACTE at the OMR branch was a good experience for me as the trainer’s way of approach was good and helps the students to understand the concepts in-depth. Now I get a job through this institute. Thank you very much ACTE.

Jeevitha