ACTE Adyar Reviews

Training Course Reviews

ACTE Reviews

This page is dedicated for our Acte Reviews and Testimonials by our students. Please give your reviews here.

Please have a look at our video reviews section – Video Reviews

Acte Average rating: 6401 reviews

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Data Science

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have enrolled for the data science course in ACTE at Adyar and one thing I want to say that this is the best place to master data science from scratch with great projects. Trainer command on data science technology is also awesome. Really happy and worth for money.

Sunitha

ACTE Adyar Reviews for AWS

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have completed AWS Training in Chennai at ACTE in Adyar, the training was more flexible and in a convenient manner, my trainer having more knowledge in AWS. ACTE is a good place to start if you want to fast track your professional growth and take your career to the next level.

Arivu

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Artificial Intelligence

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have enrolled for ACTE in an artificial intelligence course at Adyar and I am really impressed by their course. Now my interest really increased towards AI. I also got certification from them.

Saranya

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Adavanced Java

4.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I have completed the Advanced Java Training Course at ACTE in Adyar. The training period was really very useful for me. After completion of my course, they guided me for placement opportunities. Now I got placed as a Java developer with a good package. Thanks to ACTE and my trainer.

Malathi

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Big Data

5.0 rating
September 13, 2020

I did big data analytics training in ACTE at Adyar. In my point of view, ACTE is the best training provider for learning big data analytics courses because our training is fully practical oriented. The trainer spoke with students in a friendly manner.

Ananthi

ACTE Adyar Reviews for Digital Marketing

4.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I joined to learn digital marketing and got a good understanding of the subject. Classes are interactive and the teaching methodology is very good. Recommended for anyone who’s looking for this course in ACTE at Adyar.

Ashok

ACTE Adyar Reviews for DevOps

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

I have to learn a course for the RPA Blue prism tool in ACTE at Adyar. Very good course structure. Was very valuable for me as I immediately got a job after the course. So much practical learning, industrial use cases, and full hands-on experience. Every time when I stuck trainer helps in clearing doubts and Institute, good placement support.

Balu

ACTE Adyar Reviews for DevOps

5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

One of the best Institute for DevOps courses in ACTE at Adyar. The best thing is that the trainer takes all his efforts to resolve the course-related query and issues and also will provide additional knowledge. Courses here in ACTE are highly recommended, Well I signed up for a weekend course and in few weeks I was at the stage where can I am able to solve various queries on my own and helped my colleague to resolve his problem as well.

Eswarn